EREF Staff

President and Chief Executive Officer
Bryan F. Staley, Ph.D., P.E.
919.861.6876 ext. 102
bstaley@erefdn.org

Vice President of Development
Kyle Kusterer
919.861.6876 ext. 103
kkusterer@erefdn.org

Senior Director – Administration and Finance
Stephanie Hollomon
919.861.6876 ext. 104
shollomon@erefdn.org

Director of Programs
Suzie Boxman
919.861.6876 ext. 107
sboxman@erefdn.org

Director of Engagement
Caitlin Conklin
919.861.6876 ext. 105
cconklin@erefdn.org

Events Planner
Allison Exum
919.861.6876 ext. 109
aexum@erefdn.org

Sustainability Manager
Callyn Gonzalez
cgonzalez@erefdn.org

Data Coordinator
Marissa Nixon
919.861.6876 ext. 110
mnixon@erefdn.org

Project Coordinator
Gabriel Vegh-Gaynor
919.861.6876 ext. 113
gvegh-gaynor@erefdn.org

Marketing Coordinator
Kim Buchanan
kbuchanan@erefdn.org

Development Coordinator
Meg Gibson
mgibson@erefdn.org

Events Coordinator
Kate Howard
919.861.6876 ext 115
khoward@erefdn.org

Research and Scholarships Program Coordinator
Sarah Ledogar
919.861.6876 ext. 111
Sledogar@erefdn.org

Executive Assistant
Erin Snider
919.861.6876 ext. 116
esnider@erefdn.org